in we go

And hello. I’m Morgan and I’ll be running this blog, a semi-continuous ramble of thoughts and stories as I aim to better my life, and make it something less than a chore and more of an adventure. I want to see the world, and I will see the world. I want to find worth and I want to find purpose. The kind of things you can’t learn in a classroom. This blog will (hopefully) track my journey from who I am today, a 17 year old girl small and afraid in the middle of the world, to who I wish to be, a nomad and writer.

Not completely sure what I will be writing about, and it’s likely to change often for a while. Patience, grasshopper.

And thus,

it begins

One thought on “in we go

Leave a Reply

